blonde with dark roots

FASHION DESIGN. CHASING DREAMS.

Goodbye old clothes. Hello GLAMOUR!

1 Comment

My closet is full of a million little Olsen twins’ outfits.

My love for oversize tops worn as dresses has manifested and created a monster! I desperately need to re-vamp. It is time for structure, lady-like, feminine pieces mixed with my “boyish” style. I am on a mission to re-build my wardrobe into beautiful outfits and staying true to myself.

I’m calling my new wardrobe GLAM/CASHH – glamour meets casual.

Some looks I’m digging…

Valentino RTW Spring 13

Valentino RTW Spring 13

Mango & Kate Moss, Feb. 12

Mango & Kate Moss, Feb. 12

Emilia Clark in Altuzarra, this season.

Emilia Clark in Altuzarra, this season.

Hot Pink! Long Sleeve Floor Length Dress w/ Slit

Hot Pink! Long Sleeve Floor Length Dress w/ Slit

Author: blondewithdarkroots

I am a Fashion Designer. I am chasing the dream of being my own boss and a successful entrepreneur. I am starting this blog to inspire and be inspired.

One thought on “Goodbye old clothes. Hello GLAMOUR!

  1. Love it!! Especially the Valentino 😉 Congrats on your first blog! I am so proud you are embracing social media… Love you!

Leave a Reply

